top of page

GLOBAL DEPARTMENT

A BLOG ABOUT THE THINGS WE DO

Meet the 2019 GYC Facilitator Trainers!!

The global department was pleased to welcome the 2019 GYC Facilitator Trainers Mr. Benji Chua from Singapore and Ms. Jessica Henderson from the United States on board!

Get acquainted with our facilitator trainer team below!

Benji Chua

Konnichiwa! My name is Benji from Singapore and I'll be a facilitator trainer for this year's GYC! I'm really excited to meet everyone as we put on our "thinking caps" and work towards being leaders of positive change for the environment!

GYC You Soon!

Mina Henderson Mina here! Do you think you can handle the excitement and fun of GYC? If you think you're ready for this, then please come and join us in one of the best years so far! Last year I thought we had managed to make the best presentations, but with this year's team and with Benji & I in charge, I know this one is going to be even better! I hope to see you there!

CATEGORIES

bottom of page